Access Keys:

 
 
Killylea Primary School, Co. Armagh

Welcome

Small School...Big opportunities!

Welcome to our new website. Killylea Primary School is a small rural primary school set in the heart of the community.

Our vision statement is “We want our pupils to achieve their fullest potential in a safe, happy and stimulating environment supported by the whole school community.”

We hope you find our website useful and informative. You will see that we are a busy school, committed to high standards across the curriculum with fantastic opportunities for all our pupils.

If you wish to know more or would like to visit the school please feel free to contact us and we will be only too happy to help.

Latest News

6th Oct 2021
 
 
 
5th Oct 2021
 
 
 
5th Oct 2021
The Board of Governors present their report for last year 2020-21. 
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 19th October 2021
Outdoor Detectives (2-3pm: P3, 3-4pm: P6/7)
Wednesday, 20th October 2021
Little Cooks/ Big Cooks (2-3pm: P2/3, 3-4pm: P4/5)
Brainboxes (3-4pm: P7 AQE pupils only)
Thursday, 21st October 2021
Football Coaching (2-3pm: P2/3, 3-4pm: P4-7)
Friday, 22nd October 2021
Woodland Club (2-3pm: P1)
Monday, 25th October 2021
Parent Teacher Meetings (All pupils home at 2pm)
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
Parent Teacher Meetings (All pupils home at 2pm)
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
Parent Teacher Meetings (All pupils home at 2pm)
Thursday, 28th October 2021
School Development Days 1 & 2 (School Closed for pupils)
Friday, 29th October 2021
School Development Days 1 & 2 (School Closed for pupils)
Monday, 1st November 2021
Halloween Break