Monday, 6th February 2023
School Fund Payment 2 due (£10 voluntary payment per family)
School closing 2pm
Healthy Kids afteschool club (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Tuesday, 7th February 2023
P1 Shared Education visit (KPS to OLPS)
P4-5 Swimming lessons (Remember goggles!)
Wee Critters Visit P1-7
School closing 2pm
Car Boot Sale (6-8pm)
Wednesday, 8th February 2023
P4-7 Hockey coaching (Remember shinguards and mouthguard!)
School closing 2pm
Thursday, 9th February 2023
PTA movie night (6-8pm)
School closing 2pm
Friday, 10th February 2023
P6/7 Shared Education Visit (OLPS to KPS)
School closing 2pm
Monday, 13th February 2023
Half Term Break
Tuesday, 14th February 2023
Half Term Break
Wednesday, 15th February 2023
Half Term Break
Thursday, 16th February 2023
Half Term Break
Friday, 17th February 2023
Half Term Break
Monday, 20th February 2023
Healthy Kids afteschool club (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Tuesday, 21st February 2023
P6-7 Swimming lessons (Remember goggles!)
P1 Shared Education Visit (OLPS to KPS)
Wednesday, 22nd February 2023
P4-7 Hockey coaching (Remember shinguards and mouthguard!)
Thursday, 23rd February 2023
Football Coaching (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Friday, 24th February 2023
P6/7 Shared Education Visit (KPS to OLPS)
Monday, 27th February 2023
Healthy Kids afteschool club (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Tuesday, 28th February 2023
Library Van (Please ensure books are returned)
Cash for Clobber Collection
P6-7 Swimming lessons (Remember goggles!)
Wednesday, 1st March 2023
P4-7 Hockey coaching (Remember shinguards and mouthguard!)
Thursday, 2nd March 2023
Football Coaching (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Monday, 6th March 2023
Healthy Kids afteschool club (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Tuesday, 7th March 2023
P1 Shared Education Visit (KPS to OLPS)
P6-7 Swimming lessons (Remember goggles!)
Car Boot Sale (6-8pm)
Wednesday, 8th March 2023
P4-7 Hockey coaching (Remember shinguards and mouthguard!)
Thursday, 9th March 2023
Football Coaching (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Friday, 10th March 2023
P6/7 Shared Education Trip
Monday, 13th March 2023
Healthy Kids afteschool club (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Tuesday, 14th March 2023
P6-7 Swimming lessons (Remember goggles!)
Library Van (Please ensure books are returned)
Wednesday, 15th March 2023
P4-7 Hockey coaching (Remember shinguards and mouthguard!)
Thursday, 16th March 2023
Football Coaching (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Friday, 17th March 2023
St Patrick's Day (School Closed)
Monday, 20th March 2023
Healthy Kids afteschool club (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Tuesday, 21st March 2023
P6-7 Swimming lessons (Remember goggles!)
P1 Shared Education Trip
Wednesday, 22nd March 2023
P4-7 Hockey coaching (Remember shinguards and mouthguard!)
Thursday, 23rd March 2023
Football Coaching (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Friday, 24th March 2023
P6/7 Shared Education Celebration (Parents invited to OLPS)
Monday, 27th March 2023
Healthy Kids afteschool club (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Tuesday, 28th March 2023
Library Van (Please ensure books are returned)
P1 Shared Education Celebration (Parents invited to KPS)
P6-7 Swimming lessons (Remember goggles!)
Wednesday, 29th March 2023
P4-7 Hockey coaching (Remember shinguards and mouthguard!)
Thursday, 30th March 2023
Football Coaching (P1-3 2-3pm, P4-7 3-4pm)
Friday, 31st March 2023
School Closing 11 am for Easter break (11:00)
Monday, 3rd April 2023
Easter Break
Tuesday, 4th April 2023
Easter Break
Wednesday, 5th April 2023
Easter Break
Thursday, 6th April 2023
Easter Break
Friday, 7th April 2023
Easter Break
Monday, 10th April 2023
Easter Break
Tuesday, 11th April 2023
Easter Break
Wednesday, 12th April 2023
Easter Break
Thursday, 13th April 2023
Easter Break
Friday, 14th April 2023
Easter Break
Monday, 17th April 2023
School Fund 3 payment due (£10 voluntary payment per family)
Tuesday, 25th April 2023
Library Van (Please ensure books are returned)
Wednesday, 3rd May 2023
Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Tuesday, 9th May 2023
Library Van (Please ensure books are returned)
Tuesday, 23rd May 2023
Library Van (Please ensure books are returned)
Friday, 26th May 2023
Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Monday, 29th May 2023
Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Tuesday, 6th June 2023
Library Van (Please ensure books are returned)
Tuesday, 20th June 2023
Library Van (Please ensure books are returned)
Tuesday, 27th June 2023
P7 Leavers Presentation (2.15pm. P7 parents invited)
Friday, 30th June 2023
Schools Out for Summer! (Closing at 11am)